Ladies Who League: Season highlights

This article was first written for and published by On Sunday night another remarkable NRL Telstra Premiership season ended with the Melbourne Storm defeating the North Queensland Cowboys 34-6 to be crowned 2017 Premiers. It was one of the oddest grand finals I have ever had to tip. The only outcome I could not […]